Admin

Staff Directory

Main Office: 303-982-6770     I      Fax: 303-982-6774     I    11025 West Glennon Drive Lakewood, CO 80226

Last Name First Name Position Phone Email
Barmore Sandra TAG Coordinator 720-446-9618
sandra.barmore@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bennecke Chris Social Studies & English 720-583-5147 cbenneck@jeffcoschools.us
Black  Janni Computer Science 720-443-2525 Janette.Black@jeffco.k12.co.us
Boehm Kristen Spanish 720-663-9451 Kristen.Boehm@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chick Alex Art 303-982-3592 Alexandra.Chick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cole  Tricia Math 707-432-7114 Tricia.Cole@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ditallo Hannah School Psychologist 720-336-8335 Hannah.Ditallo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Donnel Cheryl Math 720-378-8655 Cheryl.Donnel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Edwards Kris Music (Adjunct) 720-385-7676 Kristin.Edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erholtz Brandy Electives (Adjunct) 720-989-1302 Brandy.Erholtz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Good Jane Science & TAG 720-583-3998 Jane.Good@jeffco.k12.co.us
Graham Susan English (Adjunct) Coming soon!  Susan.Graham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harr Jennifer Health & Social Studies (Adjunct) 720-560-5732 Jennifer.Harr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heinigk Penelope
7th Grade GT English & German (Adjunct)
303-982-3006
Penelope.Heinigk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hetzel Kassidy Middle School English 720-583-5565 Kassidy.Hetzel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hobkirk Mari Science 720-722-1236 Mari.Hobkirk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hohman Bernard Principal Office: 303-982-5056
Cell: 720-432-7517
Bernard.Hohman@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Holloway Rachael French 720-507-0666 Rachael.Holloway@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hyatt Kelly Counselor 720-509-9257 Kelly.Hyatt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Humphreys Sheila Math (Adjunct) Office: 303-982-3271
Cell: 303-358-4806
Sheila.Humphreys@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jimenez Suzanne Counselor
720-234-8266 Suzanne.Young-Jimenez@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Jones Bridget Assistant Principal 303-982-4338 Bridget.Jones@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Kerr
Andy Middle School Social Studies  720-515-8337 Andy.Kerr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kipp Kristin Instructional Coach & Social Studies Teacher  303-219-0592 Kristin.Kipp@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Leadford Meghan Social Studies & TAG 720-583-4758 Meghan.Leadford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Letvin Brita Health (Adjunct) 303-982-3639 Brita.Letvin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Loftus Becky Spanish (Adjunct) 720-413-6801 Rebecca.Loftus@jeffco.k12.co.us
Long Laura English 720-295-4028 Laura.Long@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mace Laura 7th Grade GT Social Studies (Adjunct) 970-363-4839 Laura.Mace@jeffco.k12.co.us
McCarthy Charlie Middle School Math & Creative Writing 720-509-9668 Charlie.McCarthy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mentlik
Suzanne Post-Secondary & Career Coordinator (Counselor Corps) 720-773-0368 Suzanne.Mentlik@jeffco.k12.co.us
Milliken Susan Counselor
720-588-2123  Susan.Milliken@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mitchell Shannon Community Liaison 720-515-2572 Shannon.Mitchell@jeffco.k12.co.us  
Mustin Cori Registrar, Attendance Secretary & Clinic Aide  

303-982-3301

Corrine.Mustin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Neely Jason Math & TAG 303-870-4205 Jason.Neely@jeffco.k12.co.us 
O'Donnell Cathy Learning Specialist 303-489-9283
Catherine.ODonnell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Pallai Andrea Learning Specialist  720-507-8833 Andrea.Pallai@jeffco.k12.co.us
Penny Kelly Campus Security Coming soon! Kelly.Penny@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Robertson
Jacqueline Middle School Science 720-352-6477 Jacqueline.Robertson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schorr Lena Physical Education 414-563-7497 Lena.Schorr@jeffco.k12.co.us
Self  Ryan Instructional Technology Coordinator & Social Studies 720-808-0956 Ryan.Self@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Sklenar Terrie Financial & Principal Secretary 303-982-4058 Terrie.Sklenar@jeffco.k12.co.us
Smith Rita Attendance Secretary 303-982-6770 Ritamarie.Smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sopiarz-Rianda Lucy English & TAG 720-588-3031 Lucy.Sopiarz-Rianda@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stroup Gwen Math 720-443-0626 Gwen.Stroup@jeffco.k12.co.us
Swindell Kelly Community Liaison 720-984-1159 Kelly.Swindell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walker  Craig 7th Grade GT Science (Adjunct) 303-982-6290 Craig.Walker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Taylor-Westwood Marcee English 720-254-1779 Marcee.Taylor-Westwood@jeffco.k12.co.us
Valentine Rose English Coming soon!  Coming soon! 
White Sally Introduction to Foods Adjunct 303-982-7096 Sally.White@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yarletts Brady 7th Grade GT Math (Adjunct) 614-329-9444 Brady.Yarletts@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Zajac Beck Lynee' Science 303-900-2091 Lynee.ZajacBeck@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.