Admin

Middle School Teachers

Middle School Teachers
Middle School
Get to know the teachers and staff better on our Meet the Staff page.

Teacher Email Phone Class(es)

Janni Black 
Janni Black

 Janette.Black@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-443-2525  Web Page & Video Game Design

 
Kristen Boehm
Kristen Boehm

 Kristen.Boehm@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-663-9451  Spanish


Chick
Alex Chick

 Alexandra.Chick@jeffco.k12.co.us 720-248-7556
 Art

 
 Kassidy Hetzel
Kassidy Hetzel

 Kassidy.Hetzel@jeffco.k12.co.us  720-583-5565  English

 
Andy Kerr
 Andy Kerr

 Andy.Kerr@jeffco.k12.co.us  720-515-8337  Social Studies

Holloway
 Rachael Holloway

Rachael.Holloway@jeffco.k12.co.us    French 

  
Brita Letvin
 Brita Letvin

 Brita.Letvin@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-982-3639 Career Exploration

 
Ji Liu 
Ji Liu

 Ji.Liu@jeffco.k12.co.us  720-272-0095  Chinese

Machado
Lena Machado

 Lena.Machado@jeffco.k12.co.us  414-563-7497  Physical Education

 
 Charlie McCarthy
Charlie McCarthy

 Charlie.McCarthy@jeffco.k12.co.us  720-509-9668  6th Grade & Creative Writing

 
Brett O'Neil 
Brett O'Neil

 Brett.ONeill@jeffco.k12.co.us  303-512-3484  Music
 
Robertson
Jacqueline Robertson

 Jacqueline.Robertson@jeffco.k12.co.us  720-352-6477  Science

(720) 248-7556

(720) 248-7556

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.